Fire and Ice in Winter’s Darkness

All My Temari Fire and Ice (1)Winter, dark and grey outside, sideways rain quite often. A burning hearth with crackling sounds coming through my computer screen. Somehow that ”real” glow of the video fire started me down the path to ”Fire and Ice” a series of Temari. Ranging in size from 3” diameter up to 6.5” diameter. Temari is my life support, even when nothing else stands out in the passing of the last several months, it carries my spirit and the days.

Leave a Reply

