Temari just keep’s pouring through!

IMG_1439More and more, bigger. Hot colors and cool, there is an unlimited nature to this medium. Definitely pushing the limits of hand held winding. But oh golly gee, I love the presence of the bigger sphere’s. That alone will push me to solve the formation problems. Anybody out there who can help me figure out how to wind the big thread balls? I see them in the photo collections of Japanese shows but nobody I’ve asked about this has any ideas. Do you?

Leave a Reply

