Temari In Pink

The challenge of working with pink. It is almost an alien color to me. Low on my list of yummy colors,  at least partly due to family history and relationships I believe. Seems like every so often I have this urge to confront the pink blockage I guess. Well, I love this one as all the rest of them. 4.5” diameter it has a grand presence.  The color field works and even my own jaded pink history has to love the piece. Whether or not it heals anything of familial qualities has yet to be seen.  Now that would be a great therapeutic technique I think. A whole new arena of study.  Make eye candy and brain toys, voila, the rest is history. Yes!

Leave a Reply

