Temari- Earth Series

What I can say about August is centered in this group of Temari. Once I started the first one the color pallet captured me. 3.5” to 5” diameter. My brain activity seems to be feeding off  the complex patterns and flow of lines. This is my happy place. Of course I’m hot for each and everyone I’ve completed along the way, finding the color play an ever expanding sphere of delight. The other aspects of life are fuzzy at the best of times.   I am amazed and grateful that this medium crossed my path; and that I recognized the invitation it extended to me.

5 Responses to “Temari- Earth Series”

  1. your blog (and art) is a very joyfull visual experience. great 😉

  2. wish i could have some of those 🙂

Leave a Reply

